Fifty Ways to Dick Your Bimbos

“The problem is all inside your pants”, she said to me
The answer is easy if you’re emotionally
A faithless sex addict like you appear to be
There must be fifty ways to dick your bimbos

She said it really is my habit to be crude
I hope you’ll respond to me by being very lewd
And I’ll repeat myself to ensure that I get screwed
There must be fifty ways to dick your bimbos
Fifty ways to dick your bimbos

Just slip in the back, Jack
Cop a new thrill, Bill
You don’t need a sex toy, Roy
Just yank yourself free
Get on a train, Blaine
Don’t refrain or be vain
Just drop to your knees, Lee
And yank yourself free

She said it pleases me to see you in such pain
I’m glad my bimbos have made you smile again
I said Hillary appreciates that and would you procure again
You know, another fifty bimbos

She said no problem I’ll be back again tonight
And I believe that in the morning my fifty ways will be too slight
And then she untied me and I realized she probably was right
There are more than fifty ways to dick your bimbos
Fifty ways to dick your bimbos

Just slip in the back, Jack
Cop a new thrill, Bill
You don’t need a sex toy, Roy
Just yank yourself free
Get on a train, Blaine
Don’t refrain or be vain
Just drop to your knees, Lee
And yank yourself free

Leave a Reply

